7 YSR Congress Party MLA’s resigned


YSRCP-MLAs-ResignedHyderabad: About seven YSR Congress Party MLA’s resigned from their MLA’s posts in support of united Andhra. As the Congress High Command is hinting at Telangana state, leaders from Seemandhra region are queuing up to submit their  resignations. Their resignations are faxed to the speaker Nadendla Manohar.

The resigned MLA’s include Srikanth Reddy, Balineni Srinivas Reddy, Shobha Nagi Reddy, Prasanna Kumar Reddy,
Gurunatha Reddy, Amarnath reddy and Mekapati

The YSRCP leaders stated that they were resigning to protest against Congress’ decision to divide the state. “The Congress must first declare its stand and then take opinions from everybody,” they added.