Devi Prasad’s name confirmed by TRS for Medak Bypolls


devi-prasadMedak MP candidate for Bypoll, Medak by poll candidate, medak by elections candidate, candidate for Medak by elections

Hyderabad: Telangana Non-Gazetted Officers Association president Devi Prasad is likely to contest for Medak MP seat from TRS party. An official announcement related to the same will be made by CM KCR.

Bypoll be held to Medak Lok Sabha seat vacated by TRS chief K Chandrasekhar Rao after he became the first chief minister of Telangana.

The Election Commission announced that by-elections to three Lok Sabha and 33 assembly seats across nine states will be held Sep 13. The results will be announced Sep 16.