Pawan Kalyan’s Janasena party working committee


jana-sena-working-committeeHyderabad: Power star Pawan kalyan has submitted the resigration proforma to the Election commission in which he mentioned six names as a part of the working committee . JanaJana Sena party working committee comprised of 6 members. The following are the details

Jana Sena party working committee members

Jana sena Party president
Name: K. Pawan Kalyan
Age: 46
Role: President
Address: MLA Colony, Hyderabad

Party secretary
Name: Raju Ravitej
Age: 41
Role: Secretary
Address: Malkajgiri, Secunderabad

Name: M. Raghavaiah
Age: 52
Role: Treasurer
Address: Srinagar Colony, Hyderabad

Executive Member 1
Name: B. Mahendar Reddy
Age: 36
Role: Executive member
Address: Qutbullahpur, Hyderabad

Executive Member 2
Name: N. Shankar Goud
Age: 38
Role: Executive member
Address: Borabanda, Hyderabad

Executive Member 3
Name: K. Durga Kumar
Age: 52
Role: Executive member
Address: Chikkadapally, Hyderabad

Along with the above mentioned names, about 200 people are take part in the Party activities