TDP Ministers Resigned From Modi Cabinet


In a move that brings a blot on Narendra Modi’s leadership and BJP in regard to Alliance Dharma, NDA’s key ally TDP has decided to quit over its severe injustice meted out to AP. After a lot of discussion and in-depth analysis, TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu has informed his decision to TDP’s parliamentary party meet last night.

Naidu also said to have spoken to his party’s senior leaders, MPs, state Ministers and took the decision. Apparently, all the party in unison decided to quit NDA and expose BJP, Modi. Union Aviation Minister Ashok Gajapathi Raju and MoS YS Chowdary resigned today morning.