Three ministers to join TDP


ministersHyderabad: In view of latest political developments, three ministers in the former Kiran Kumar Reddy cabinet are planning to deflect  to Telugu Desam Party soon.

Ministers Erasu Prathap Reddy, Ganta Srinivasa Rao  and T.G.Venkatesh may meet the TDP chief N.Chandrababu Naidu on Tuesday. They are shifting their loyalties.

Of them, both Ganta and TG were MLAs from TDP once.

As per the sources, they may issue a statement on joining the party soon. It may be reminded that all the three ministers were with Kiran at the time of latters’ resignation.

According to reports TDP leaders are holding discussions to lure Ganta with the intention of taming the Kapu community.