TRS and YSRCP will get majority in Elections 2014: Survey


Hyderabad: In Telangana, TRS will win 11 seats while the Congress will win five seats losing seven of its seats.

In Seemandhra, the YSR Congress party will win 15 seats, while the BJP-TDP combine will win nine seats and Congress will win the lone seat losing 20 of its seats.telangana-and-Seemandhra

In Odisha, Biju Janata Dal will sweep 17 seats, adding three more seats to its kitty in the forthcoming election, and Congress will win only three seats losing its earlier three seats.  However, the BJP will retain its lone seat. In Assam, the Congress-AUDF combine will bag 13 seats and others will get one seat. The BJP and the AGP will get not a  single seat.

The Biggest Opinion Poll conducted by NDTV with help of Hansa Research said that in Punjab, Congress will win eight seats and the BJP and SAD combine will win five seats.

In Uttar Pradesh, out of the 80 seats the BJP will win 40 seats improving its tally by seats. While BSP will win 15 seats losing its earlier five seats, SP will win 13 seats losing ten seats. The Congress and RLD combine will win 12 seats losing fourteen seats.

In Jharkhand, the BJP will win six seats losing two seats, while Congress will win four seats improving its tally by three seats. JMM will win two seats.

In Kerala, the UPA combine will win 13 seats losing three seats while the Left Front will win 7 seats adding three more seats to its tally this time.