YSRCP submits No confidence motion notice again


ys-jaganHyderabad: YSR Congress Party, under the guidance of party chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, on Wednesday, once again submitted no confidence motion notice to Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar against UPA government in New Delhi.

Discussions on the motion, that has the support of only 55 MPs, might take place on Wednesday afternoon. It was submitted by YSRCP Nellore MP Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy.

YSRCP had first spoken about introducing no confidence motion in the previous Parliament session.