Kochadaiiyaan Movie Audio Songs Track List


Kochadaiiyaan-Track-ListKochadaiiyaan Movie Audio Songs Track List, Kochadaiiyaan Track List, Kochadaiiyaan Audio Track List, Rajinikanth Kochadaiiyaan Tracklist, Rajinikanth Kochadaiiyaan Audio Songs

The track list of Rajinikanth’s magnum opus “Kochadaiiyaan” has been released.

There are nine tracks in the film crooned by some of the popular singers of the Indian film industry. Interestingly, the superstar’s better half Latha has sung a song titled “Manappenin Sathiyam”, which has lyrics written by Vairamuthu.

Check below Kochadaiiyaan track list composed by Oscar winner AR Rahman

Engae Pogudho Vaanam

Singer- S.P. Balasubramaniam; Lyrics – Vairamuthu


Singers – S.P. Balasubrahmanyam, Sadhana Sargam; Lyrics – Vaalee

Maattram Ondrudhaan Maaraadhadhu

Singers- Rajinikanth, Haricharan; Jathi by V. Uma Shankar; Lyrics – Vairamuthu

Manappenin Sathiyam

Singer- Latha Rajnikanth; Lyrics – Vairamuthu


Singers – Srinivas, Chinmayi; Lyrics – Vairamuthu

Engal Kochadaiiyaan

“Kochadaiiyaan” Ensemble; Lyrics – Vairamuthu

Manamaganin Sathiyam

Singers: Haricharan; Lyrics – Vairamuthu

Rana’s Dream…

London Sessions Orchestra (Instrumental)

Karma Veeran

Singers – A.R. Rahman, A.R. Raihanah; Lyrics- Vairamuthu

The film’s audio launch is all set to take place on 9 March at Chennai’s Sathyam Cinemas. “Kochadaiiyaan” trailer is also confirmed to release on the same day. The event will be a grand affair with the presence of film’s cast and crew including Rajinikanth, director Soundarya, music composer AR Rahman among others. Bollywood actor Amitabh Bachchan and the film’s female lead Deepika Padukone are expected to attend the big event.