Rowdy Movie Audio Review


rowdy movieRowdy music review, Rowdy movie music review, Rowdy music review and rating, Rowdy movie music review and rating

Cast: Mohan Babu, Jayasudha, Manchu Vishnu, Shanvi
Direction: Ram Gopal Varma
Music: Sai Karthik
Lyrics: Kasarla Shyam
Producers: R. Vijay Kumar, P. Gajendra, and M. Parthasarathi
Audio Label: Puri Sangeet
Rating: 3.5/5

The music of Mohan Babu-Jayasudha-Manchu Vishnu starrer Rowdy has been unveiled by T-town biggies last night at a grand gala ceremony held at Sree Vidyaniketan institutions in Tirupati. Curious to know our verdict on the film’s album? Check this out.

Rowdy’s music album, composed by Sai Karthik, comprises 5 songs- “Ammorini Minchina Ayyavu Nuvve…Ayyorini polchina Annavu Neeve…Maa Gudisello Deepam Nuvve…Maa Adugullo Jadavu Nuvve”, “Oo Bullemma……Jara Kanchi Pathu Cheera Katti Thayarundamma Nee Kaallu Thokkostha”, “Anna…Anna…Thappo Oppo Lekka Cheyyadu” (Theme Song), “Nee Meeda Othu..Na Prema Meeda Othu..Nakosam Ninnu kanna Ee Seema Meeda Othu”, “Adi Ra…Seema Lekka”

Music director Sai Karthik, who rendered music for Krishna Vamsi-Nani’s Paisa, has scored more brownie points with Rowdy album. All the numbers of the film are equally racy and soothing. Especially the song “Oo Bullemma…” is one of the highlight songs of this album and expected to turn out as chartbuster.

The stills of the song are teasing, kicking anticipation to watch out the song. Since Jayasudha shaking her legs after two decades and that too grooving with Mohan Babu, is grabbing many eyeballs. Melodious tune “Nee Meeda Othu…” is music to ears whereas “Ammorini Minchina Ayyavu Nuvve…” is montage song which lived up to film’s hype. Lyrics by Kasarla Shyam, for all the five songs, are catchy and sinking with the tunes. Despite having young music composer Sai Karthik on board, the album has all elements to top the charts. Ram Gopal Varma’s mark is conspicuous in the songs.