Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Live Streaming


Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs Live Streaming, Live Streaming Telugu Warriors vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs, ccl 4 Live Streaming matches, telugu warriors match live, telugu warriors match live streaming

Bhojpuri Dabangs have recorded their wins against Veer Marathi and Mumbai Heroes and both are quite realistic. On the opening day of CCL 2014, Dabangs started their journey with 80 runs victory over Veer Marathi and got two points. Dabangs scored 230 runs still tournament highest total to outclass Marathi totally.

In the 2nd match played against Bengal tigers Dabangs once again set over 200 runs Target for their opponent. Ajoy Sharma played beautiful innings in that match. In the end, Bhojpori ot victory by 35 runs to get on the top of the CCL 2014 Points Table.

Telugu Warriors on the other hand, besides giving good performance comparatively are on No. 5th position. Warriors have played two matches and got victory in one match whereas in other contest they lost two points. It would be the big match today between two sides. One which are looking to save their top spot and other which is looking to better their standings by getting two necessary points to be in the final race.

Bhojpuri Dabangs vs Telugu Warriors
CCL 2014 Match 10
At Cuttack
Date: Saturday, 8 February 2014
Start Timings: 07:00Pm IST


Bhojpuri Dabangs are likely to maintain their top position by winning this clash against Telugu Warriors.

CCL 2014 10th Match between Dabangs and Warriors would be shown on Colors TV, Zee TV and Rishtey TV.

Possible Line-Up

Telugu Warriors:

Sachin Joshi, Vishwa, Nandakishore, Prince, Nikhil, Raj Kumar, Naveen Chandra, Raghu, Kanakala, Sudhir Babu, Ayyappa, Prabhu, Tarun, Aadarsh, Venkatesh, Aadarsh, Ajay, Akhil, Rajiv

Bhojpuri Dabangs:

Aditiya Ojha, Manoj Tiwari, Vikrant Singh, Ajhoy Sharma, Ravi Kishen, Pravesh Lal Yadav, Prakash Jaish, Pawan Singh, Akbar Naqvi, Yash Kumar, Vaibhav Rai, Sushil Singh, Vikash Singh, Jay Yadav, Uday Tiwari, Ajhoy Sharma, Surya, Alok Kumar, Dinesh Lal Yadav