Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam Audio Tracklist


Varutha-Padatha-Valibar-SanSiva Karthikeyan starrer Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam is gearing up for a release soon. The film’s audio will be launched on July 14 and Imman is providing the soundtrack for the movie with Yugabarathi penning lyrics.

The film’s shoot has been completed and the post-production works reached the final leg. Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam is being directed by Ponram and produced by P.Madhan. Ponram and Rajesh handled the screenplay. Here is the Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam tracklist

Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam Songs:

1. Oodha Kalaru Ribbon…- Hariharasudhan

2. Intha Ponnungale…- Jayamoorthy

3. Paakathey Paakathey…- Vijay Yesudas,A.V.Pooja

4. Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam…- Sivakarthikeyan, Anthonydaasan, Kovilpatti Amali

5. Yennaada Yennada…- Shreya Ghoshal, Sooraj Santhosh,Shweta Suresh(Whistling)

6. Inda Ponnungale (DUBSTEP MIX)…-Jayamoorthy,Tha Prophecy

7. Oodha coloru…- KARAOKE TRACK

8. Paakathey Paakathey…- KARAOKE TRACK

9. Intha Ponnungale…- KARAOKE TRACK