Telangana Congress Unveils Its Second List Of MP Candidates


The second list of MP Candidates who are going to contest in Lok Sabha polls from Telangana Congress is unveiled. The political party has announced eight candidate names, except for Khammam.

Congress high command is planning to launch PCC chief Uttam Kumar Reddy and also Komatireddy Venkata Reddy for Lok Sabha polls in Telangana. The party announced 8 candidates in the first list but the second list of 8 Khammam candidate’s names was kept in pending. Out of 16 candidates, announced for LS polls, 9 candidates have already contested in the assembly polls and the rest of 7 were Ex-Members of parliament. The high Command somehow convinced Patel Ramesh Reddy and gave his ticket to Uttam Kumar Reddy in Nalgonda.

Congress’ Second List of Candidates for LS Polls in Telangana:

Nalgonda: Uttam Kumar Reddy
Bhuvanagiri: Komatireddy Venkata Reddy
Secunderabad: Anjan Kumar
Warangal: Dommati Sambaiah
Nagar Kurnool: Mallu Ravi
Hyderabad: Feroz Khan
Nizamabad: Madhu Yashki
Mahboobnagar: Vamsichand Reddy

Please Read Disclaimer