Traffic restrictions for TRS Rally in Hyderabad on Wednesday


City Police Commissioner Anuragh SharmaHyderabad: City Police Commissioner Anuragh Sharma has imposed certain restrictions on the movement of vehicular traffic on routes leading from Nampally in view of rally of K. Chandra Sekhar Rao, on Feb 26 (Wednesday)

According to Police Commissioner, will either be stopped or diverted at the following places / routes from 2 PM to 7PM the following day, Traffic coming from Nampally will be diverted at A.R. Petrol Pump towards BJR Statue. Traffic Coming from Abids will be diverted at BJR Statue towards Basheerbagh. Traffic coming from Liberty and Hyderguda will be diverted at Basheerbagh towards BJR. Traffic coming from Mehdipatnam will be diverted at Masabtank towards Road No.1/12, Banjara Hills. Traffic coming from Road No.1/12, Banjara Hills will be diverted at Masabtank towards Mehdipatnam. Traffic coming from Telugutalli Flyover will be diverted at Iqbal Minor towards Lakdikapool. Traffic coming from Panjagutta & Raj Bhavan will be diverted at VV Statue towards Necklace Rotary. Traffic coming from Upper Tank bund will be diverted at Telugu tally Junction towards Necklace Rotary. Traffic coming from SR Nagar will be diverted at Greenland’s towards Begumpet flyover via Ameerpet Junction – DK Road. Traffic coming from Srinagar T Junction will be diverted at NFCL towards Taj Krishna.) Traffic coming from Taj Krishna will be diverted at NFCL towards Srinagar T Junction. Traffic coming from Railway Nilayam will be diverted at CTO towards M.G.Road. Traffic coming from Tirumulgherry and CTO flyover will be diverted at Rasoolpura towards Minister Road.

TRS Party members vehicle alight and Parking places: Vehicles coming from Karimnagar Dist, Nizamabad Dist, Adilabad Dist, Medak Dist are alighting at CTO and directed to park at Parade grounds, Secunderabad. Vehicles coming from Nalgonda Dist, Khammam Dist, Warangal Dist are alighting at lower Tank bund and directed to park at NTR Stadium. Vehicles coming from Mahaboob Nagar Dist, R.R Dist are alighting at NFCL and directed to park at Nizam College Grounds and Exhibition grounds, Hyderabad. Senior party leader vehicles are directed to park at Alia College, Mahabubia, A.V.College and Public Gardens. VIP vehicles (MPs, MLAs, Ex MPs, Ex MLAs and Ex Ministers)are directed park at Begumpet Airport. Senior party leader vehicles can also be parked at Hockey Grounds, Rasoolpura. Commissioner of Police Hyderabad City Anuragh Sharma Said.